Downtime: Log user cancelling a downtime

Setting a downtime will be logged with the user, but cancelling it not. Please make this consistent

Under consideration Suggested by: Thomas Lippert Upvoted: 24 Jun Comments: 0

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators